English Wheel Drawings

I haven’t posted anything in a while simply because I haven’t *done* anything interesting in as long. However, TAFE is starting again soon, so I’ll have some interesting stuff to show from this week on.

…aaaaand in preperation for TAFE, I’m uploading some drawings so that I can print them off from wherever I am.

You’ll have to excuse the downright atrocious quality of these drawings; they were done in Unigraphics, a system that I find to be a complete pain in the arse to make a quality drawing from.

 

This entry was posted in English Wheel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

