Garage 5S

This weekend, I dropped off my 240z at the panelbeater’s and didn’t do a whole lot else.

But one of the small things I *did* do was knock up a reel to hold the pneumatic hoses for the air compressor out of some old skyline wheels and struts.

I’m going to try to find some fittings during the week so that I can mount my air dryer unit on this contraption and then have the hoses permanently plumbed to the compressor.

This entry was posted in Misc small projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

