Historic Races

I don’t really have time to write about this properly- been under the pump lately. But here’s some pictures.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Historic Races

  1. Scott Younes says:

    Gorgeous cars! Love the detail shots of the suspension components. wish my welding looked like that! Also I just realised that I have met Ron Tauranac about a dozen times, even had lunch with him on Saturday and I still haven’t asked him for an autograph!

  2. Hyllest says:

    Cheers, Scott!

    I originally intended to write a bit about the cars, but I ran a bit short of time. Would love to have had a chat with Ron but I didn’t see him. Was he a design judge?

Leave a Reply

